Muvanz Pocherohan & Seafoods

It was the only night I was able to stroll within Cebu city,  past 8pm and I’m grateful my friend Jescir still managed to tour me around.  The Parish and museums we were supposed to visit are already closed and I’m left with a hungry stomach to fill.  No fancy restaurant nearby but we found a good place to eat.

They served me a hot bowl of “pochero” which seemed to me as “nilaga”.  Well, I need to judge by the taste and not the presentation.  Guess what?  I liked it!

Pochero and mixed vegies!

I grabbed the menu for you!

Address:Century Plaza Commrcial Complex, Juana Osmeña St Cebu City, Cebu Philippines (032) 266-0607

Write a comment

