Time Waits for No One

afragilelife

Time is short.

I don’t want to spend it inside this glass.

A life that is useless, alone – it’s the last thing I have imagined.

But what can I do if it is what I have been gifted to have?

As the water drip, and until I lose my breath,

I serve as a reminder for people to see…

that life is fragile.

Your days are numbered like me,

no matter how free you seem to be.

Write a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close