Nathaniel’s Buko Pandan Salad

Nathaniel’s buko pandan salad is one of the best desserts we have tried among local restaurants in Manila.  This for me, is a yummier alternative for ice cream!  I took these photos at Nathaniel’s Timog avenue branch some time ago for my birthday treat with my all-male friends: Aaron, Anthony, Erwin, Eds and Mike (awww.. I miss them already)… I hope to update this post again soon for newer photos and review of the restaurant.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 Nathaniel’s Bakeshop Timog Ave.

Unit 3 ITC Commercial Bdg, Timog Ave Diliman,
Quezon City Philippines (02) 332-1305
 
 
 
More Buko Pandan Salad Recipes:
 
 
2 thoughts on “Nathaniel’s Buko Pandan Salad

Write a comment

