Speechless.

song

 

Can I take this moment with me

And bring it wherever I’ll go

COz my heart hasnt been this steady before

Would you mind if I ask for more?

Leave all that there is to know

Lean and come closer, start to let go

Take things as it is, find your release

Would you mind staying please?

You caught me by surprise

I’m meltin’ in your eyes

Captured by your spoken words

You brought me to His light

Cling your arms, hold me tight

I’m grateful for the gift of today

when I met you, a prince in disguise.

 PS.It’s hard to put these feelings into an essay which I thought I could easily write.  I made a song instead.  Both the lyrics and melody are ready, will do recording or sing this somewhere soon.

One thought on “Speechless.

Write a comment

