Fantasy Quest 3 Photos (Batch1)

If you’re looking for your photo taken by a pretty stranger at Fantasy Quest 3, you came to the right place.  You may find one of your shots here, or in the next batch I’m about to post soon.

For our followers on fb or wordpress, Fantasy Quest is an annual event attended by cosplayers where we take photos in groups, have photographs with an invited international cosplayer, enjoy games and see merchandise exhibits .  This year’s gathering was held at  Fernwood Garden in Quezon  city.  I came there earlier today with my two siblings.

By the way, in case you do not know yet, I’m an anime and gaming enthusiast.  I have been attending cosplay events for the past three years, often as “manager” and “personal assistant” of my brother and sister who goes there in costume.  I enjoy taking photos of cosplayers – admiring their costumes and checking how their look resembles the character they portray.  I’ve wanted to cosplay,too but always end up going to the event as “my gorgeous self”.  Anyway, that’s in my bucket list of dreams to fulfill.  For today, I’ve enjoyed capturing photos and here are some of them.  Just click and enjoy!

Check out other posts on cosplay from this blog:  Toycon 2013, Cosplay for fun,  Cosplay Tournament Davao, 2011 Toycon and Ozine Fest

4 thoughts on “Fantasy Quest 3 Photos (Batch1)

Write a comment

