Get “Haloed” at St.Nails

What’s your idea of a quick weekend getaway?  Mine would be lounging around a comfy couch and listening to bossa nova music while my hands and feet gets pampered with a spa.  To add to the fun, I’d love my nails to be painted with hues of red.. or pink,, or yellow :).Surprisingly, St.Nails invited Flaring Felicity for a free weekend treat last Saturday.  I was “haloed” and served with the royal treatment I imagined.   I’ got  home feeling happy like a little girl proud of her polished nails!

***

St.Nails is a chic and classy nail salon along EDSA corner Arnaiz in Makati.  The salon had minimalist yet sophisticated vibe; the rich purple palette perfectly radiates the deluxe service experience they offer. What I first noticed upon entering was the wide arrays of nail polish displayed on the wall behind the counters.  It got me excited to choose my nail color for the day 🙂

I love the lush lavander interior and comfy couches of St.Nails! <3 :)

I love the lush purple interior and comfy couches

St. Nails is celebrating its first year anniversary and I am one of the privileged bloggers who gets to experience being their princess for a day.  I was welcomed by Ms. Carol Chua, who me served a yummy green-tea cupcake (which she personally baked) and a relaxing hot tea.   She also handed me a warm herbal pillow to soothe my shoulders while resting on the couch.

My Comfort Combo from St. Nails : warm herbal pillow, hot tea and mocha mousse desert jar.

My Comfort Combo from St. Nails : warm herbal pillow, hot tea and mocha mousse desert jar.

Carol Chua

The blogger with Ms. Carol Chua of St. Nails

 

For busy ladies, Gel Polish with Manicure (P600) is a must-try. This is a product of Orly which uses LED light instead of the damaging UV light to quickly dry out the polish, this equipment is safe both for nails and skin. Another luxurious treatment is Spoil Me Now (P1100) which is a pleasurable combo of manicure and pedicure with paraffin treatment that locks in moisture for soft and smooth skin. Another classic favorite is Pamper Me Now (P800), hand and foot bliss with manicure and pedicure.  This consists of a standard procedure from purifying soak, foot sole refinement (for foot bliss), detoxifying mask to moisturizing lotion. This treatment is bound to give the most rejuvenating experience and velvety soft skin which men find irresistible too.

Choose how you'll "get haloed" :)

Choose how you’ll “get haloed” 🙂 Aside from nail indulgences, St. Nails have waxing services, too.

I chose Pamper Me Now which took about two hours.  Have you decided what treatment you’d like to have for yourself?  Now take a look at their palettes for your mani and pedi.

Can we try one on each nail?? :P

Can we try one on each nail?? 😛

I like jewels on my nails! Going for one of these gem arts.

I like jewels on my nails! Going for one of these art gems.

St. Nails takes careful attention to its treatments by being solely guided by the international standard.  They have well-trained manicurists who are courteous and friendly.  Some of the staff I met are Rachel and Sahira;  my pleasant chats with them tells how St. Nails values service. All equipment at the salon are properly sanitized and sterilized, too.  Clients need not to worry about catching bacteria or diseases.

I chose pink with spme silver dots for my pedicure :)

I chose pink polish and added some silver dots for my pedicure 🙂

Tangerine with lavander beads for my hands.

Tangerine with lavander beads looks lovely on my hands.

I’m satisfied with my experience and look forward to having a nail spa party soon with my girl friends!  St. Nails also accommodates exclusive reservation and offers packages for such events.  For inquiries or reservations, call 586-0985 or 0917-8662457(NAILS). St Nails is located at G/F NFB Building (Petron Gas Station), EDSA corner Arnaiz Avenue, Brgy. Dasmarinas Village, Makati City. You can also follow St Nails on Facebook and Twiitter.

Gazing at this nail art will give me joys the whole week!

Gazing at this nail art will give me joys the whole week!

‘Til our next post about nail art and weekend indulgence! 🙂

Write a comment

