Okonomi-yaki at Kagura, Little Tokyo

Okonomiyaki

Craving for Japanese? I had my first taste of the famous okonomi-yaki, a famous savoury pancake with meat and vegetables at Kagura Restaurant in Little Tokyo, Makati.  If you live or work in the business district of Makati in the Philippines, Little Tokyo in Pasong Tamo is a must visit spot.  There are several Japanese restaurants which serves sushi, ramen and your other favorite dishes.

Okonomi-yaki for me was filling, and tastes like my pizza.  It was served with light yet flavorful soy beans and miso soup which complements my okonomi-yaki. I’ll definitely get back to grab another one!

Click here for Flaring Felicity’s Japanese Restaurant Adventures

Write a comment

