Pizza and Pasta at Cafe Mary Grace

One of the restaurants I recommend when dining with friends is Cafe Mary Grace in Greenbelt 2. They offer a fusion of Filipino and Western cuisine and has a wide variety in their menu –  from pizzas and pastas to salads, soups and sandwiches.  For those with sweet cravings, they serve for bread rolls, brownies and cakes. What more could you ask for? Mary Grace even has coffee, fruit shakes and tea.

I’ve been there twice this year- tried their Chicken Inasal sandwich while my office mate pampers herself with a hearty Seafood Chowder and their Classic Cheese Roll to ease of stress from work.  I also enjoyed their Carbonara Pasta and Italian Sausage Pizza with a friend for dinner. Oh, did I mention I love their cozy interior,too?  I’ll take photos some time for you. – Flaring Felicity

Click here for more food adventures from Flaring Felicity:

Japanese, Asian, Western, Filipino

Write a comment

