Cosplays and Charities

Account of My 2013 Milestones (Part 3)

I went to three cosplays with Aki and Joey this year! Not bad, right?  I look forward on how I get to bond with my siblings through attending conventions – dining, strolling and taking photos with them. Let’s see if I’ll level up this 2014 and wear my own costume :P.

Aside from cosplays, I enjoy going to charitable activities. Pink Berries Events gave me an opportunity to meet wonderful children from Assosiacion de Damas Filipinas.   My friend musicians also invited me to minister to a local church in Pangasinan  to teach singing and instruments too. Likewise,  charity work is something I enjoy doing with my mom.  I’m glad I was able to join one gathering with Freedom Thru Christ Ministries in Caloocan with her this year. Again, more to come in 2014!

Joey, Aki and Jonah at Christmas Toycon 2013

Joey, Aki and Jonah at Christmas Toycon 2013

Read Blog Post on Christmas Toycon 2013

Alodia in Toycon 2013

Alodia in Toycon 2013

Read Blog Post about Toycon, June 2013

The blogger's vanity shot from Fantasy Quest

The blogger’s vanity shot from Fantasy Quest

Read Blog Post about Fantasy Quest

Gift 2 charity

Children from Asociacion de Damas Filipinas

Read Blog Post About Pink Berries’ Charity Event

Students and Teachers from Pangasinan Music outreach

Students and Teachers from Pangasinan Music outreach

Youth and Teachers from Freedom Thru Christ Ministries

Youth and Teachers from Freedom Thru Christ Ministries

Read here about Freedom Thru Christ

**Advance Happy New Year!!!***

Recap of 2012 Blessings Here

Write a comment

