Ignite Your Passion

Explore Nature

I lost my flair.

You may have noticed that I don’t write as often as I used to since January.  Getting inspiration was important for me to come up with posts and I admit to have less time to look for them these past few months.

This is why I’m reflecting again this March about things that I love doing, and how immersing myself  in them adds spark to my life.  One of them, is being in touch with nature.  Being able to breathe fresh air, enjoy the sight of trees and stroll along gardens filled with flowers make me feel alive.

I agree that happiness is a mindset, but it is also a choice on how you will expose yourself to things you are most passionate about.  This will help your positive energy be sustained, and you can tap it wherever you are in your walk in life.

Hey, it didn’t require money to stroll at the nearby Legazpi park outside my office anytime I’d want to.  And I also got to have my ‘budget-travel slash nature retreat’ with Nani yesterday.  I’m grateful for these wonderful times.

**Your trust should be in God, who richly gives us all we need for our enjoyment.- 1Timothy6:17b paraphrased**

Write a comment

