World Food Expo 2014 (WOFEX) Photos

World Food Expo 2014 – I was able to visit the last day, August 9 at SMX Convention Center.  I expected alot of people to come since it’s a weekend – and I was right, there’s still a long line at the ticket booth around 3pm.

I did a quick tour for an hour. Was able to spot some cooking demos and food tasting activities.. also visited booths and hunt for good stuff I can find. WOFEX 2014 has two venues this year, aside from SMX they housed exhibits at Worldtrade Center Manila which I missed.  Here’s the link to their fb page if you want a glimpse of what happened during the entire event.

Meanwhile, here are some photos I was able to capture.  Feel free to click to see some description.

Exhibitor Advertisements:

Torch Catering – contact them for their catering services or visit their restaurants in Greenhills and Katipunan Avenue. Email torch1208@yahoo.com or torch1208@gmail.com

InJoyPhilippinesstart your business franchise (milk tea, popcorn, ice cream, frappe, etc). Email InJoyphilippines@yahoo.com

Fogon – induction halogen cooker and kitchen products contact 09178712242 and look for Joel. Great products, I saw their demo!

The Artland Printerfood labels and packaging, promo material printing

***

And of course, how can I miss the cake displays from the competition?

Thanks for the exhibitors whom I was able to chat with,.. and the guy who took my photo here.

This is me at the Torch Catering booth! I

This is me at the Torch Catering booth! 

 See you in next year’s event!

Write a comment

