I’m Moving On From My Breakup

Dear Flaring Feliciters,

I recently discovered that publishing e-books on Kindle Amazon is way too easy!  I started my e-book journey just this month and uploaded two already.  If you’re on Amazon, please grab a copy of the first book I wrote, “I’m Moving On From My Breakup.”  It costs 2.99USD but you can read it for free until today.

Cheers!

im moving screenshot

Check out my ebook here.

Categories Uncategorized

Write a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close